labay

Caribbean Pride Overload???

In Caribbean American interest, Caribbean interest on September 10, 2008 at 2:39 am

I’m all for Caribbean pride but this is a tad much. I mean really, must we go all Tarzan on the parkway? Is this really necessary? I think not. There is like an itsy bitsy strip of cloth covering this young woman’s boobies and dollhouse, leaving very little else to the imagination. Not to mention, the design is tasteless and boring. ZZZZZZZZZZZ. It lacks inspiration, not to mention more plumage. Maybe I’m a prude. Maybe I lack Caribbean pride. I mean I simply don’t get it. This is a WTF photo? Clearly. Gosh, I have lots of questions, most importantly does this 22-year-old child have parents/friends/people who care? And why oh why aren’t there more male parade participants dresssed like this? MJ

Leave a Reply

